Seasonal



Live music at The Bull Hotel

Fancy a bit of live music? We will be showcasing some of the top local acts over the coming months. Please see below for all upcoming dates and acts coming up soon.

Also, if you are in a band and are interested in playing at The Bull, please feel free to contact us with details of yourself or your band and we would love to have as many local bands playing as possible.

Upcoming Shows:

Friday 1st December - Cuckoo

Friday 8th December - Drunk Education 

Friday 15th December - Chris Banderas

Friday 22nd December - Beyond The Storm 

Friday 29th December - The Pickups 

Friday 5th January - Gray Smith 

Friday 12th January - The Other Guys

Friday 19th January - Relentless

Friday 26th January - Stiff Joints

Friday 2nd February - 4 Go Mad

Friday 9th February - Drunk Education 

Open Mic/Jam Night

We also run a great Open Mic/Jam night held byu a great friend of ther Pub, Harvey Hark.

This runs from 9pm every Wednesday untill late, and includes use of a full back line, including drum kit. 

So whether your trying to get your voice heard, wanting confidence playing to a live crowd, or just up for a jam, this is the night for you.